معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

_skp1316

شركة سويفت المغاسل المتقدمة هو مفهوم جديد للخدمات التي أنشئت في عام 2003 على أساس توفير خدمات الغسيل في المعايير الدولية الصحية على أعلى مستوى. وتعتبر واحدة من أكثر الشركات نموا في خدمات الغسيل تلبية متطلبات العملاء مما يؤدي بهم إلى أعلى مستوى من الارتياح

نظام غسيل مركزي

سالكو لديها واحدة من أحدث نظام غسيل مركزي للدولة من بين الفن لخدمات غسيل الملابس تنتشر على 5000sqmt مع القدرة التشغيلية الحالية من 20 طن يوميا والتي يمكن زيادتها إلى 30 طن يوميا. القوى العاملة ذات المهارات العالية هي ميزة أخرى. موظفي الغسيل الذين لديهم أفضل مستوى من التأهيل في خدمات غسيل الملابس المدربين من قبل المؤسسات المهنية الدولية

خصائصنا

وتلتزم سالكو بتوفير المعايير الدولية لخدمات غسيل الملابس لعملائها مع تقنيات فائقة من الأجهزة التلقائية التي لديها قدرة 20ton يوميا. نحن نستخدم الأكثر نظافة عملية تنظيف الملابس واحدة من أفضل شركة غسيل الملابس الكيميائية في العالم (بوفا ألمانيا) التي ينصح بشدة من قبل نظام الغسيل الدولي.

مهمة

.لتوسيع خدمتنا أروع إلى المملكة العربية السعودية كلها في خمس سنوات

رؤية

لقيادة صناعة الغسيل مع معايير عالية من الجودة والخدمة باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمواد الكيميائية الصديقة للبيئة الصديقة للبيئة

About us

About us

_skp1316

Swift advanced Laundries Company is a new concept of services established in 2003 based on providing Laundry services in healthy international standards on highest level. It is considered as one of the most developed companies in laundry services fulfilling the customer’s requirement leading them to the highest level of satisfaction.

CENTRAL LAUNDRY SYSTEM

SALCO has one of the most state-of-art central laundry system for laundry services spread over 5000sqmt with a current operational capacity of 20 ton per day which can be increased to 30ton daily. Highly skilled manpower is another advantage. Laundry personnel’s who have the best level of qualification in laundry services trained by international professional institutions.

OUR CHARACTERISTICS

SALCO is committed to provide international standards of laundry services for its customers with ultra-high technologies of automatic machineries which has a capability of 20ton per day. We use the most hygienic process of cleaning garments and one of the best laundry chemical company in the world (Bufa Germany) which is highly recommended by the international laundry system.

MISSION

To extend our finest service to whole of kingdom of Saudi Arabia in five years.

VISION

To lead the laundry industry with high standards of quality and service using advanced technology and safe environment friendly chemicals.